Vintage – Vintage Framed Wedding Canvas

29 Jun

  

 

Today’s favourite has to be… This Vintage Framed Canvas that’s so sweet 

Personalised for you the newlyweds… or a perfect gift from a lovely guest  

This really is More Than Words… it’ll make you smile day by day 

Hang it up in your special place… let it be a reminder after you’ve thrown your bouquet 

  

*Vintage Framed Canvas from More Than Words. Also seen in Wedding Ideas Magazine July 2010 and Love My Dress 

7 Responses to “Vintage – Vintage Framed Wedding Canvas”

  1. Lisa June 29, 2010 at 2:39 pm #

    How lovely, thank you for featuring us!
    Lisa x
    http://www.morethanwords.uk.com

  2. Zoe June 29, 2010 at 2:40 pm #

    I adore More Than Words prints, they make the perfect gift to celebrate and remember your special day.

    • Lisa June 30, 2010 at 7:18 pm #

      Thank you Zoe, so glad you love our work! Lisa (www.morethanwords.uk.com)

  3. I. Wed. Style June 29, 2010 at 3:54 pm #

    I have to agree Zoe… They do have such gorgeous prints… love them!

  4. Claire June 29, 2010 at 9:12 pm #

    I’ve seen this before, on Love My Dress I think, and every time I see it it has the same effect. Namely, “wow – that’s lovely. Wish I could do that!”

    • Lisa June 30, 2010 at 7:19 pm #

      Thank you so much Claire. MTW x

  5. I. Wed. Style June 30, 2010 at 10:50 am #

    Have to agree Claire… It’s so personal and gorgeous at the same time!

Leave a Reply

