Country – Summer Bunting by MooBaaCluck at Not On The High Street

8 Jul

wedding bunting

 

When summer is here and you’re having a Country day

Why not go wild with Summer Bunting

A relaxed and laid back way

All your guests will be loving your styling

 

Spring Summer Bunting by MooBaaCluck available at Not On The High Street… as seen on the lovely Buttons and Bow blog

3 Responses to “Country – Summer Bunting by MooBaaCluck at Not On The High Street”

  1. Zoe Grant July 8, 2010 at 9:20 pm #

    I love this bunting and featured it last month in my blog! So I have to say great taste!!!

  2. Powerfairy July 8, 2010 at 10:02 pm #

    If I didn’t have a Dragon tearing around the garden, I’d have this everywhere along with little fairy lights. Its lovely.

  3. I. Wed. Style July 9, 2010 at 12:14 am #

    I.Wed.Style looooves bunting too! … Thank you for featuring it on your lovely blog Zoe. that’s how I came across it! Love calling by and seeing what pretties you have been loving =)

    PowerFairy… bunting and fairy lights… sounds perfect!

Leave a Reply

